Volunteer With Us!

The Board of Park Commissioners of the Rolling Meadows Park District recognizes the important role that volunteers play in the delivery of quality programs and services. These individuals make possible the scheduling of a greater variety and an increased number of activities, thereby enriching the programs and services of the Rolling Meadows Park District. These volunteers aid in routine responsibilities; they provide leadership; they bring wide and varied points of view and skills to help meet community needs; they contribute immeasurable amounts of time, energy, and effort to make possible many of the programs and services the District provides.


Our staff makes every effort to recruit, train, and supervise volunteers on an on-going basis. Seasonally there are many opportunities to volunteer. Contact the staff listed below for more information on opportunities to make a positive impact on our community.


Baseball Coaches -Contact Scott Paddack spaddack@rmparks.org
Basketball Coaches- Contact Scott Paddack spaddack@rmparks.org
Football Coaches - Contact Scott Paddack spaddack@rmparks.org
Park District Foundation - Contact Amy Charlesworth acharlesworth@rmparks.org
Senior Center Activities - Contact Kailey Schwartzhoff kschwartzhoff@rmparks.org
Special Events - Contact Will Lieb wlieb@rmparks.org
Renegades Hockey Program - Contact Bob Veller bveller@rmparks.org


Want general information on volunteering? Contact Superintendent of Recreation, Conor Cahill at ccahill@rmparks.org