Ugly Sweater Skate - 12.22.21

Time: 12:00 PM

Location: Nelson Sports Complex Ice Arena

Wear your best ugly sweater at our Ugly Sweater Skate! All holiday skates will also include complimentary hot chocolate and candy.

Join our other holiday skates this season:

Theme Date/Time
Skate with Santa Thursday, December 23 | 12-3pm
Skate with Santa Friday, December 24 | 12-3pm
Holiday Skate Sunday, December 26 | 12-3pm
Holiday Skate Monday, December 27 | 12-3pm
Holiday Skate Tuesday, December 28 | 12-3pm
Holiday Skate Wednesday, December 29 |12-3pm
Holiday Skate Thursday, December 30 | 12-3pm
New Years Eve Skate Friday, December 31 | 12-3pm
Holiday Skate Sunday, January 2 | 12-3pm
Holiday Skate Monday, January 3 | 12-3pm
Holiday Skate Tuesday, January 4 | 12-3pm
Holiday Skate Wednesday, January 5 |12-3pm
Holiday Skate Thursday, January 6 | 12-3pm
Holiday Skate Friday, January 7 | 12-3pm

back