Skate with Olaf - 12.20.21

Time: 12:00 PM

Location: Nelson Sports Complex

Join Olaf on the ice at Nelson Sports Complex! A complimentary hot chocolate and candy will be provided.

Join our other holiday skates this season:

Theme Date/Time
Skate with Frosty Tuesday, December 21 | 12-3pm
Ugly Sweater Skate Wednesday, December 22 | 12-3pm
Skate with Santa Thursday, December 23 | 12-3pm
Skate with Santa Friday, December 24 | 12-3pm
Holiday Skate Sunday, December 26 | 12-3pm
Holiday Skate Monday, December 27 | 12-3pm
Holiday Skate Tuesday, December 28 | 12-3pm
Holiday Skate Wednesday, December 29 |12-3pm
Holiday Skate Thursday, December 30 | 12-3pm
New Years Eve Skate Friday, December 31 | 12-3pm
Holiday Skate Sunday, January 2 | 12-3pm
Holiday Skate Monday, January 3 | 12-3pm
Holiday Skate Tuesday, January 4 | 12-3pm
Holiday Skate Wednesday, January 5 |12-3pm
Holiday Skate Thursday, January 6 | 12-3pm
Holiday Skate Friday, January 7 | 12-3pm

 

back